Board Members and Coordinators:


Stacey Tessier

President

president@nosecreeksoftball.ca


Larry Welsh

Vice President


Patti Turnquist

Treasurer

treasurer@nosecreeksoftball.ca


Char Nickel

Secretary


Tanya Resch

Director

director1@nosecreeksoftball.ca


Nick Pitts

Director


Jay Lalach

Director

director3@nosecreeksoftball.ca


Kristina Hansen and Jenn Pugh

U9-U19 Registrar

registrar@nosecreeksoftball.ca


Paula Breeze

Community Relations / Casino Coordinator

community@nosecreeksoftball.ca


Jen Glow

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@nosecreeksoftball.ca


Scott Resch

Equipment Coordinator

refinecustom@telus.net


Mike Pottie

Assistant Equipment Coordinator

mpottie73@gmail.com


Diana McCabe

Uniform Coordinator


Mandy Williams

Apparel Coordinator


Chris Deschaine

Social Media Coordinator


Jennifer Boyce

Field Coordinator


Sharla Pottie and Nick Stabler

Evaluation Coordinators


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information