Board Members and Coordinators:


Dwayne Singer

President

president@nosecreeksoftball.ca


Larry Welsh

Vice President

vp@nosecreeksoftball.ca


Lee Martin

Director

director1@nosecreeksoftball.ca


John Juurlink

Director

director2@nosecreeksoftball.ca


Jay Lalach

Director

director3@nosecreeksoftball.ca


Leslie Strickland

Treasurer

treasurer@nosecreeksoftball.ca


Tanya Resch

Secretary

secretary@nosecreeksoftball.ca


Sarah Parchewsky

Timbits Registrar

ltpregistrar@nosecreeksoftball.ca


Kristina Hansen

U10-U19 Registrar

registrar@nosecreeksoftball.ca


Vacant

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@nosecreeksoftball.ca


Paula Breeze

Community Relations / Casino Coordinator

community@nosecreeksoftball.ca


Vacant

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@nosecreeksoftball.ca


Stacie Delaney

Uniform Coordinator

uniforms@nosecreeksoftball.ca


Tanya Resch

Website Coordinator


Elliot Lalach

Social Media Coordinator


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information